[XBOX] Game Pass Leaving Soon Sale!

Black Desert is leaving Xbox Game Pass on May 15th, and as a parting gift we are offering a special discount for Black Desert packages and also Pearl Boxes! Packages are discounted by up to 70%, and Pearl Boxes will be discounted by up to 20%!

To be eligible for these discounts, you must have an active Xbox Game Pass subscription on your account. Without this, you will be able to see the discounts are available, but will not be able to capitalize on the discounts.

Sales Period:

NA: Apr 30th, 05:00 PM – May 15th, 04:59 PM (PDT)

EU: May 1st, 01:00 AM – May 16th, 12:59 AM (UTC+1)

ASIA: May 1st, 09:00 AM – May 16th, 08:59 AM (GMT+9)

Game Packages discount for 15 days!

STANDARD EDITIONUp to 50% offDELUXE EDITIONUp to 60% offULTIMATE EDITIONUp to 70% off

All Pearl Boxes Discounted by up to 20% for 15 days!

https://www.console.playblackdesert.com/News/Detail?boardNo=3911&category=0